Autumn Program 2021

Date Walk Type Walk / Event Leaders Grade Time Pick-ups
Thu 23 Sep Montes de MalagaLong WalkMontes de MalagaFrank Horton09:30
Tue 28 Sep Alhaurin El GrandeLong WalkAlhaurin El GrandeBarry & Peter10:00
Wed 29 Sep BenahavisShort WalkBenahavis Short Walk 29 SepYvonne & Brenda10:00
Tue 05 Oct LW - IstanLong WalkLW – Istan Rio Molinos to Rio VerdeFrank Horton09:30
Thu 07 Oct Cartama Sierra de los EspartalesShort WalkSW – CartamaHoward & Karen10:00
Wed 13 Oct Cerca de El Sexmo - 13/10/2021Short WalkSW – Cerca de El SexmoHoward & Karen10:00
Fri 15 Oct LW Charco del CanalonLong WalkLW – Charco del Canalon – Istan – 15th Oct 2021Frank & Jean09:30
Tue 19 Oct Ruta Hondero - Villanueva RosarioLong WalkRuta Hondero – Villanueva RosarioTerry & Bob09:45
Fri 22 Oct Field Club Lunch - Miraflores Golf ClubSocialField Club Lunch – Miraflores GolfJean14:00
Tue 26 Oct LW AcebuchalLong WalkLW Tue 26 Oct AcebuchalFrank & Jean10:00
Thu 28 Oct GUADALMAR WETLANDS Short WalkGuadalmar WetlandsFrances & Sandy10:30
Tue 02 Nov SW Kens VillaShort WalkShort Walk Tue 2nd Nov 2021Howard & Karen10:30
Thu 04 Nov LW - TBALong WalkLW – Thu 4th Nov – TBA10:00
Fri 26 Nov La Arana to El PaloShort WalkLa Arana to El Palo and returnFrances & Sandy
Sat 04 Dec Christmas DinnerSocialField Club Christmas FunctionJean19:00