The entire programme for Autumn 2018 is shown below and is currently up to date as at 10 September.

Brief information is included here to allow you to see when, where, what type of walk and the grade given to each walk.

Clicking on any of the underlined walks will take you to a more detailed description of that walk and to the bookings information, if coach travel is involved.

Always check the programme as walks may be altered once recces have been carried out and the walks and times have been finalised.


Autumn Programme 2018

Date Walk Type Walk / Event Leaders Grade Time Pick-ups
Mon 10 Sep ADMINOPENING DESK10:30
Thu 13 Sep SHORTLa Cala (Meet Feria Ground)Yvonne & Terry410:30CAR
Wed 19 Sep LW1818LONGMontes de MalagaFrances & Monica709:00C/TO/PM
Fri 21 Sep SW1818SHORTTorremolinos (Botanical Gardens)Frances & Yvonne410:00CAR
Tue 25 Sep SW1819SHORTLa Cala HillsStuart & Ann410:00CAR
Fri 28 Sep LW1819LONGUtrera Gorges (Manilva)Colin & Jean909:00C/LC
Wed 03 Oct SW1820SHORTAlora & Lunch at Ken’sKen Kane510:00CAR
Fri 05 Oct LW1820LONGLake IznajarTerry & Yvonne809:00C/TO/PM
Tue 09 Oct LW1821LONGSierra de TebaBarry & Graham909:00C/LC
Thu 11 Oct SW1821SHORTAlhaurinMehry & Badi410:00CAR
Sun 14 Oct SOCIALAUTUMN LUNCH (2 PM)Jenny & Andy13:30
Wed 17 Oct LW1822ALONGAlfarnateBrenda & Mehry609:00C/TO/PM
Wed 17 Oct LW1822BLONGPico Vilo from AlfarnateBob & Baddi1009:00C/TO/PM
Fri 19 Oct SW1822SHORTLa AranaFrances410:00CAR
Wed 24 Oct LONGAUTUMN HOLIDAYAndy & Jenny7 - 909:00C ONLY
Tue 30 Oct SW1823SHORTMalaga PaseoNeville & Pauline410:00
Thu 01 Nov LW1823LONGCasares (Pasada de Pino)Tom & Chris1109:00C/LC
Tue 06 Nov SW1824SHORTCarratraca (Lunch at Casa Pepa) NOTE CHANGE OF DAYTerry & Graham410:00CAR
Fri 09 Nov LW1824LONGRonda (Tajo de Abanico) [New Walk]Mike & Leslie1008:30C/LC
Tue 13 Nov LW1825LONGCompeta – Archez – Canillas de Albaida CircuitAndy & Jenny809:00C/TO/PM
Thu 15 Nov SW1825SHORTSan Pedro de AlcantaraJan & Brian410:30CAR
Wed 21 Nov LW1826LONGCarratraca Camino de la ChilitaBrian Stubley909:00C/TO/PM
Fri 23 Nov SW1826SHORTIstan CircuitYvonne & Terry510:00CAR
Tue 27 Nov SW1827SHORTTorreblanca HillsLiz & Monica410:00CAR
Thu 29 Nov LW1827LONGArdales CircuitPeter F & Liz F809:00C/TO/PM
Wed 05 Dec SW1828SHORTRio Grande & Orange groves of PizarraAndy Thompson410:00CAR
Fri 07 Dec LW1828LONGEl Burgo to YunqueraHilary & Clive1009:00C/LC
Sat 08 Dec SOCIALCHRISTMAS DINNER DANCE (8 PM)Jenny & Andy19:30
Mon 10 Dec ADMINCLOSING DESK10:30
Tue 11 Dec LW1829LONGMonte Mayor (Benhavis)Colin & Jean1009:00C/TO/LC
Thu 13 Dec SW1829SHORTAlhaurinMehry & Badi410:00CAR
Mon 17 Dec SHORTMINCE PIE MEANDERBrenda & Rob09:45