Autumn Programme 2019

Date Walk Type Walk / Event Leaders Grade Time Pick-ups
Mon 09 Sep -ADMINOPENING DESK (Autumn 2019)10:30
Tue 17 Sep LW 1918LONGEl Chorro LakesBarry & TerryB (7)09:00C/TO/LC
Thu 19 Sep SW 1918SHORTSan PedroBrian & JanA10:30CAR
Wed 25 Sep LW 1919LONGTeba Gorge & CastleSonja & EmmaB (10)08:30C/TO/PM
Fri 27 Sep SW 1919SHORTRio Grande and PizzaraJulie & LawrenceB10:00CAR
Tue 01 Oct SW 1920SHORTTolox (Waterfall and Valley) NEWTerry & YvonneB10:00CAR
Thu 03 Oct LW 1920LONGCorcoyaMehry & BadiB (8)08:30C/TO/PM
Wed 09 Oct SW 1921SHORTAlhaurin (2019)Mehry & BadiB10:00CAR
Fri 11 Oct LW 1921LONGZalea (Sierra de la Robla)Chris & JackieB (8)09:00C/TO/LC
Sun 13 Oct -SOCIALAUTUMN LUNCH 2019 (Menu)Jenny & Andy14:00
Tue 15 Oct -HOLIDAYAUTUMN HOLIDAY 2019Andy & JennyC
Wed 23 Oct LW 1922LONGAlora (El Hacho)Julie & LawrenceB (9)09:00C/TO/PM
Fri 25 Oct SW 1922SHORTIstanBrianB10:00CAR
Tue 29 Oct SW 1923SHORTCarractraca Wind turbines ( lunch options in the village )Roy & LynneB10:00CAR
Thu 31 Oct LW 1923LONGRonda (Tajo de Abanico) 2019Mike & LesleyB+ (11)08:30C/TO/LC
Tue 05 Nov SW 1924SHORTLa Arana to El Palo, Malaga costal pathAndy & BrynB10:15CAR
Fri 08 Nov LW 1924LONGEl Torcal (Villanueva de la Concepcion)Colin & GraemeB+ (10)08:30C/TO/PM
Tue 12 Nov LW 1925LONGLake Vinuela (2019)Andy & JennyB (7)09:00C/TO/PM
Thu 14 Nov SW 1925SHORTLa Cala de MijasPhil & JanB10:00CAR
Wed 20 Nov LW 1926LONGBenhavis (Monte Mayor) 2019Graeme & ColinB+ (10)09:00C/TO/LC
Fri 22 Nov SW 1926SHORTBarranco BlancoYvonne & MonicaB10:00CAR
Tue 26 Nov SW 1927SHORTBenhavis (Boardwalk and Aquaduct) New walkPauline & NevilleB10:00CAR
Thu 28 Nov LW 1927LONGFrigiliana to NerjaChris & FatiaB+ (12)08:30C/TO/PM
Tue 03 Dec SW 1928SHORTElviriaHilary & CliveB10:00CAR
Thu 05 Dec LW 1928LONGCork Cutters Gaucin. Change of walkFrank & Jean808:30C/TO/LC
Sat 07 Dec -SOCIALCHRISTMAS DINNER DANCE 2019Jenny & Andy
Mon 09 Dec -ADMINCLOSING DESK (Autumn 2019)10:30
Wed 11 Dec LW 1929LONGAlfarnateo to RiogordoTerry & Yvonne708:30C/TO/PM
Fri 13 Dec SW 1929SHORTCala Honda HillsBrenda & MehryB10:00CAR
Mon 16 Dec -SOCIALMince Pie MeanderSanta Clause & his Elf09:45 Santas Sledge