Spring Programme 2019

Date Walk Type Walk / Event Leaders Grade Time Pick-ups
Mon 07 Jan ADMINOPENING DESK10:30
Tue 15 Jan SW 1901SHORTOjenBrian & Jan610:00BY CAR
Fri 18 Jan LW 1901LONGCarratraca Camino de la ChilitaTerry & Yvonne909:00C/TO/PM
Wed 23 Jan LW 1902LONGOjen to La MarianaBarry & Terry809:00C/TO/LC
Fri 25 Jan SW 1902SHORTMonda Sierra NegraYvonne & Terry610:00BY CAR
Tue 29 Jan SW 1903SHORTTolox Almond BlossomBrenda & Bob610:00BY CAR
Thu 31 Jan LW 1903LONGCartama Sierra de EspartesFrances & Monica909:00C/TO/PM
Mon 04 Feb ADMINFIELD CLUB A.G.M10:30for 11.00
Wed 06 Feb SW 1904SHORTElviriaJulie & Lawrence610:00BY CAR
Fri 08 Feb LW 1904LONGAlgatocin to Benaldalid 3 villagesPeter Facer 1008:30C/TO/LC
Tue 12 Feb LW 1905LONGCasarabonela/Ardales Turon ValleyJulie & Lawrence809:00C/TO/PM
Thu 14 Feb SW 1905SHORTEl Faro HillsAlan & Sue610:00BY CAR
Wed 20 Feb LW 1906LONGVentas de Zafarraya to AlcaucinFrank & Anne808:30C/TO/PM
Fri 22 Feb SW 1906SHORTSierra de MijasJaquie Pinnel610:00BY CAR
Tue 26 Feb SW 1907SHORTLake VinuelaAndy & Jenny610:00BY CAR
Thu 28 Feb LW 1907LONGJimena de la FronteraMike & Lesley908:30C/TO/LC
Wed 06 Mar SW 1908SHORTGuadalmar Bird ReserveBrian610:00BY CAR
Fri 08 Mar LW 1908LONGJuanmar (The Lost Valley)Colin & Jean7/1009:00C/TO/LC
Tue 12 Mar LW 1909LONGBenamagosa to TrianaTom & Tove08:30C/TO/PM
Thu 14 Mar SW 1909SHORTPresa de LimonarFrances & Monica610:00BY CAR
Wed 20 Mar LW 1910LONGAlmogia (Camino de Mozarabe)Stuart & Anne09:00C/TO/PM
Fri 22 Mar SW 1910SHORTAlhaurin el GrandeChris & Jackie610:00BY CAR
Tue 26 Mar SW 1911SHORTTBATBA610:00BY CAR
Fri 29 Mar LW 1911LONGCasarabonela CircularAlan & Len08:30C/TO/LC
Wed 03 Apr LONGSpring Holiday ARACENAFrances & MonicaCASTLE
Tue 09 Apr SW 1912SHORTBenhavisHilary & Clive610:00BY CAR
Thu 11 Apr LW 1912LONGCompeta Ruta de las VentasAndy & Jenny08:30C/TO/PM
Tue 16 Apr SW 1913SHORTTBALynne & Roy610:00BY CAR
Thu 18 Apr LW 1913LONGTBAMehry & Badi09:00
Tue 23 Apr LW 1914LONGGuaro to ToloxPeter & Liz09:00C/TO/LC
Thu 25 Apr SW 1914SHORTTBAMehry & Badi610:00BY CAR
Tue 30 Apr SW 1915SHORTTBATBA610:00BY CAR
Fri 03 May LW 1915LONGTBAFrank & Jean09:00
Tue 07 May SW 1916SHORTMalaga City & PortNeville & Pauline410:00BY CAR
Thu 09 May LW 1916LONGSerrato to ArdalesTony Simmonds08:30C/TO/PM
Wed 15 May SW 1917SHORTEnd of Season (with lunch)Frances, Monica, Yvonne6
Fri 17 May LW 1917LONGTBA (New Walk)Terry & Graham09:00
Sat 18 May SOCIALDinner & Dance @ ValparisoJenny & Andy19:30