Spring Programme 2019

Date Walk Type Walk / Event Leaders Grade Time Pick-ups
Fri 18 Jan LW 1901LONGCarratraca Camino de la ChilitaTerry & Yvonne909:00C/TO/PM
Wed 23 Jan LW 1902LONGOjen to La MarianaBarry & Terry809:00C/TO/LC
Tue 29 Jan SW 1903SHORTTolox Almond BlossomBrenda & Bob610:00BY CAR
Thu 31 Jan LW 1903LONGCartama Sierra de EspartesFrances & Monica909:00C/TO/PM
Mon 04 Feb ADMINFIELD CLUB A.G.M10:30for 11.00
Wed 06 Feb SW 1904SHORTElviriaJulie & Lawrence610:00BY CAR
Fri 08 Feb LW 1904LONGAlgatocin to Benaldalid 3 villagesPeter Facer 1008:30C/TO/LC
Tue 12 Feb LW 1905LONGCasarabonela/Ardales Turon ValleyJulie & Lawrence809:00C/TO/PM
Thu 14 Feb SW 1905SHORTEl Faro HillsAlan & Sue610:00BY CAR
Wed 20 Feb LW 1906LONGVentas de Zafarraya to AlcaucinFrank & Anne808:30C/TO/PM
Fri 22 Feb SW 1906SHORTSierra de MijasJaquie Pinnel610:00BY CAR
Tue 26 Feb SW 1907SHORTLake VinuelaAndy & Jenny610:00BY CAR
Thu 28 Feb LW 1907LONGJimena de la FronteraMike & Lesley908:30C/TO/LC
Wed 06 Mar SW 1908SHORTGuadalmar Bird ReserveBrian610:00BY CAR
Fri 08 Mar LW 1908LONGJuanar (The Lost Valley)Colin & Jean8/1009:00C/TO/LC
Tue 12 Mar LW 1909LONGBenamagosa to VinuelaTom & Tove, Chris & Jackie1008:30C/TO/PM
Thu 14 Mar SW 1909SHORTPresa de LimoneroFrances & Monica610:00BY CAR
Wed 20 Mar LW 1910LONGAlmogia (Camino de Mozarabe)Stuart & Anne909:00C/TO/PM
Fri 22 Mar SW 1910SHORTCoin Campo – Rio Pereilas CircularChris & Jackie610:00BY CAR
Tue 26 Mar SW 1911SHORTColinas De Mijas, Fuente de JarapalosYvonne & Terry610:00BY CAR
Thu 28 Mar LW 1911LONGAlfarnate to Villanueva del TrabucoAlan & Len909:00C/TO/PM
Wed 03 Apr LONGSPRING HOLIDAY (ARACENA)Frances & MonicaCASTLE
Tue 09 Apr SW 1912SHORTBenhavisHilary & Clive610:00BY CAR
Thu 11 Apr LW 1912LONGCompeta Ruta Ventas AbandonadaAndy & Jenny908:30C/TO/PM
Tue 16 Apr SW 1913SHORTFuengirola River from the CastleLynne & Roy610:30BY CAR
Thu 18 Apr LW 1913LONGCorcoya CircularMehry & Badi808:30C/TO/PM
Tue 23 Apr LW 1914LONGGuaro to Tolox (Sierra las Nieves)Peter & Liz1009:00C/TO/LC
Thu 25 Apr SW 1914SHORTAlhaurinMehry & Badi610:00BY CAR
Sun 28 Apr LW19XXLONGTorrecilla (Trial Weekend Walk)Colin & Jean10 / 1208:30BY CAR
Tue 30 Apr SW 1915SHORTPizzara Campo (Optional lunch at Ken’s)Yvonne & Terry610:00BY CAR
Fri 03 May LW 1915LONGCasares to La HediondaFrank & Jean909:00C/TO/LC
Tue 07 May SW 1916SHORTMalaga City & PortNeville & Pauline410:00BY CAR
Thu 09 May LW 1916LONGSerrato to ArdalesTony Simmonds8/909:00C/TO/PM
Mon 13 May ADMINCLOSING DESK (Spring 2019)10:30
Wed 15 May SW 1917SHORTEnd of Season (with lunch) ArchidonaFrances, Monica, Yvonne608:30C/TO
Fri 17 May LW 1917LONGEl Chorro Arab Steps / El Chorro ForestTerry & Barry10 & 809:00C/TO/LC
Sat 18 May SOCIALDinner & Dance @ ValparisoJenny & Andy19:30