Spring Programme 2024

Date Walk Type Walk / Event Leaders Grade Time Pick-ups
Wed 10 Jan SP2401Short WalkVillafranco Del GuadalhorceHoward & Karen Pask8km10:00
Fri 12 Jan SP2402Medium WalkEntrerriosRob & Brenda Harper9km10:30
Tue 16 Jan SP2403MediumCoinSteve & Nadine Bradbury9K10:00
Thu 18 Jan SP2404Medium/Difficult WalkOjen to El Corzo (CANCELLED – CONDITIONS)Emma & Sonja11km11:00
Wed 24 Jan SP2405EasyCerralba Rio GrandeChris & Jackie7.63Km10:00
Fri 26 Jan SP2406ModerateLa Cala HillsMehry & Badi Beheshti10K10:00
Tue 30 Jan SP2407Easy to ModerateCOACH WALK – ANTEQUERALiz Foster & Howard Pask13.75K
Thu 01 Feb SP2408Walk 01.02.2024 NO LEADERS AVAILABLENO LEADERS AVAILABLE
Wed 07 Feb SP2409MediumOJEN VALLEYSNadine & Steve8.1Km10:00
Fri 09 Feb SP2410MediumWalk – Monda (CANCELLED – RAIN)Lynda Whish11.5Km10:30
Tue 13 Feb SP2411ModerateWALK – Tolox (Almond Blossom)Rob & Brenda Harper9Km10:30
Thu 15 Feb SP2412Moderate / DifficultWalk – Nerja to FrigilianaStephanie & Sufia14.8Km10:00
Wed 21 Feb SP2413Moderate Walk – ARAB STEPSJulie & Lawrence Mackinder9Km10:00
Fri 23 Feb SP2414EasyWalk – La Fuente, Sierra Blanca, Nr CoinFrances & Sandy8Km10:30
Tue 27 Feb SP2415Easy / ModerateWalk El Forrestal, Alhaurin el GrandeChris & Jackie8Km10:00
Thu 29 Feb SP2416ModerateWalk – Puerto de la Torre – MalagaSteve & Nadine9.31Km10:00
Tue 05 Mar SP2417ModerateWalk El Torcal – The Red Route with official guideTerry Taylor & Howard Pask8Km10:00
Fri 08 Mar SP2418ModerateWalk – MondaLynda Whish11.5Km10:00
Tue 12 Mar SP2419Walk 12.03.2024 TBA
Thu 14 Mar SP2420DifficultWalk – (Fuente María Rosales & Fuente Becerril – CANCELLED due to INJURY)Alison & Phil18Km10:00
Wed 20 Mar SP2421ModerateWalk – Utrera GorgeColin & Jean Shatwell12km10:30
Fri 22 Mar SP2422EasyCoach Walk – Ruta Del Galizno, Moclin to OlivaresTerry, Yvonne, Rob & Brenda6.5Km08:30
Tue 26 Mar SP2423Medium WalkWalk – La Canada Del Lobo (CANCELLED – RAIN)M Jose & Alicia10km09:30
Thu 28 Mar SP2424Medium / DifficultWalk – Ojen to El Corzo (CANCELLED – RAIN)Emma & Sonja11Km 11:00
Wed 03 Apr SP2425Medium to Long WalkWalk – HumilladeroTerry Taylor & Rob Harper12km09:45
Fri 05 Apr SP2426EasyWalk – Guadalmina River & Gorge Walk – BenahavisBrian & Anne 8Km10:00
Tue 09 Apr SP2427Medium WalkWalk – La Canada Del LoboM Jose & Alicia10km09:30
Thu 11 Apr SP2428ModerateWalk Alfarnate – Pico del ViloBarry Sheard & Monica Hughes12.5Km10:00
Tue 16 Apr SP24CHHolidayClub Holiday 16.04.2024 to 19.04.2024Terry Taylor & Yvonne Patterson
Tue 23 Apr SP2429ModerateWalk New Coin RiverMehry & Badi Beheshti11Km10:00
Thu 25 Apr SP2430ModerateWalk Cartama – Sierra de los EspartalesSteve & Nadine6.59Km10:00
Wed 01 May SP2431moderate Walk Juanar Lost Valley, Refugio de JuanarIan & Kay11Km10:00
Fri 03 May SP2432ModerateWalk La MairenaClive & Hilary Allman8.17km10:00
Tue 07 May SP2433ModerateWalk- Necropolis de las AguilillasBarry Sheard & Monica Hughes10.5Km09:30
Thu 09 May SP2434easy/moderateWalk – Arroyo de la Miel (CANCELLED)Frances & Sandy10:15
Tue 14 May SP2435ModerateCoach Walk – El Pelayo TarifaColin & Jean Shatwell18Km
Fri 17 May SP2436Walk 17.05.2024 TBA
Fri 17 May End of Summer lunchElaine Mullan13:00
Tue 21 May SP2437Walk 21.05.2024 TBA
Thu 23 May SP2438Walk 23.05.2024 TBA
Wed 29 May SP2439Walk 29.05.2024 TBA
Fri 31 May SP2440Walk 31.05.2024 TBA