Spring Programme 2024

Date Walk Type Walk / Event Leaders Grade Time Pick-ups
Wed 10 Jan SP2401Short WalkVillafranco Del GuadalhorceHoward & Karen Pask8km10:00
Fri 12 Jan SP2402Medium WalkEntrerriosRob & Brenda Harper9km10:30
Tue 16 Jan SP2403MediumCoinSteve & Nadine Bradbury9K10:00
Thu 18 Jan SP2404Medium/Difficult WalkOjen to El Corzo (CANCELLED – CONDITIONS)Emma & Sonja11km11:00
Wed 24 Jan SP2405EasyCerralba Rio GrandeChris & Jackie7.63Km10:00
Fri 26 Jan SP2406ModerateLa Cala HillsMehry & Badi Beheshti10K10:00
Tue 30 Jan SP2407Easy to ModerateCOACH WALK – ANTEQUERALiz Foster & Howard Pask13.75K
Thu 01 Feb SP2408Walk 01.02.2024 NO LEADERS AVAILABLENO LEADERS AVAILABLE
Wed 07 Feb SP2409MediumOJEN VALLEYSNadine & Steve8.1Km10:00
Fri 09 Feb SP2410MediumWalk – Monda (CANCELLED – RAIN)Lynda Whish11.5Km10:30
Tue 13 Feb SP2411ModerateWALK – Tolox (Almond Blossom)Rob & Brenda Harper9Km10:30
Thu 15 Feb SP2412Moderate / DifficultWalk – Nerja to FrigilianaStephanie & Sufia14.8Km10:00
Wed 21 Feb SP2413Moderate Walk – ARAB STEPSJulie & Lawrence Mackinder9Km10:00
Fri 23 Feb SP2414EasyWalk – La Fuente, Sierra Blanca, Nr CoinFrances & Sandy8Km10:30
Tue 27 Feb SP2415Easy / ModerateWalk El Forrestal, Alhaurin el GrandeChris & Jackie8Km10:00
Thu 29 Feb SP2416ModerateWalk – Puerto de la Torre – MalagaSteve & Nadine9.31Km10:00
Tue 05 Mar SP2417ModerateWalk El Torcal – The Red Route with official guideTerry Taylor & Howard Pask8Km10:00
Fri 08 Mar SP2418ModerateWalk – MondaLynda Whish11.5Km10:00
Tue 12 Mar SP2419ModerateWalk – Utrera GorgeColin & Jean Shatwell12Km10:30
Thu 14 Mar SP2420DifficultWalk – Fuente María Rosales and Fuente Becerril from Alhaurín el GrandeAlison & Phil18Km10:00
Wed 20 Mar SP2421Walk 20.03.2024 TBA
Fri 22 Mar SP2422EasyCoach Walk – Ruta Del Galizno, Moclin to OlivaresTerry, Yvonne, Rob & Brenda6.5Km08:30
Tue 26 Mar SP2423Walk 26.03.2024 (TBC Canada Del Lobo)Sufia & Alicia
Thu 28 Mar SP2424Medium / DifficultWalk – Ojen to El CorzoEmma & Sonja11Km 11:00
Wed 03 Apr SP2425Walk 03.04.2024 (Humilladero TBC)Terry Taylor & Rob Harper
Fri 05 Apr SP2426EasyWalk – Guadalmina River & Gorge Walk – BenahavisBrian & Anne 8Km10:00
Tue 09 Apr SP2427Walk 09.04.2024 TBA
Thu 11 Apr SP2428ModerateWalk Alfarnate – Pico del ViloBarry Sheard & Monica Hughes12.5Km10:00
Tue 16 Apr SP24CHHolidayClub Holiday 16.04.2024 to 19.04.2024Terry Taylor & Yvonne Patterson
Tue 23 Apr SP2429Walk 23.04.2024 TBA
Thu 25 Apr SP2430ModerateWalk Cartama – Sierra de los EspartalesSteve & Nadine6.59Km10:00
Wed 01 May SP2431Walk 01.05.2024 TBA
Fri 03 May SP2432ModerateWalk La MairenaClive & Hilary Allman8.17km10:00
Tue 07 May SP2433Walk 07.05.2024 TBA
Thu 09 May SP2434Walk 09.05.2024 TBA
Tue 14 May SP2435Coach Walk 14.05.2024 (TBA Tarifa)Colin & Jean Shatwell
Fri 17 May SP2436Walk 17.05.2024 TBA
Tue 21 May SP2437Walk 21.05.2024 TBA
Thu 23 May SP2438Walk 23.05.2024 TBA
Wed 29 May SP2439Walk 29.05.2024 TBA
Fri 31 May SP2440Walk 31.05.2024 TBAFrances & Sandy